Meetings & Events

The meeting venues have been generously provided by...

iX Systems

Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 6:00pm Nick Principe: Real-world Performance Advantages of NVDIMM and NVMe: A Case Study with OpenZFS 222 Keller ln Maryville TN
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 6:00pm Ken Moore: Project Trident 222 Keller ln Maryville TN
Tue, 05/29/2018 - 6:00pm Damian Szidiropulosz - Web Components and why you should use them 222 Keller ln Maryville TN
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 6:00pm Pub Night at Barley's! 128 W Broadway Ave, Maryville, TN 37801
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm John Hixson: Nagios 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:00pm Nick Wolff: Why Being Close to Upstream Matters. 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:00pm Happy True Year! : TrueOS install fest 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 6:00pm John Hixson: Setting up Samba for a Mixed Network of Windows and Mac. 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:00pm Ken Moore: Lumina Rising - Challenging Desktop Orthodoxy 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:00pm Porting a Linux Package Manager and Build tools to PacBSD 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 6:00pm Dzen is Awesome! 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm National FreeBSD Day Install Fest 108 W Church Ave Maryville, TN, 37801
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 6:00pm Sam Fourman: Introduction to FreeNAS Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:00pm Caleb Cooper: Advanced BASH Scripting Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 6:00pm March Meeting - Open Discussion Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934